Open Records

Click here to download the Right to know Request Form.

Additional information about the Open Records Law can be found at the Open Records Website.

The following is a list of Right to Know Officers for the various Northumberland County Offices and Departments and their contact information. 

Department: Officer: Email Phone Number:
Adult Probation Kevin O’Hearn kevin.ohearn at norrycopa.net 988-4168
Area Agency on Aging Karen Leonovich karen.leonovich at ncaging.org 495-2393
Assessment Tiffany Kaseman tiffany.kaseman at norrycopanet 988-4311
BH/IDS  Rose Janoka rose.janoka at norrycopanet 495-2002
Board of Elections Alisha Elliott alisha.elliot at norrycopa.net 988-4208
Children & Youth Mandy Wagner mandy.wagner at norrycopa.net 495-2135
Commissioners Maryrose B. McCarthy maryrose.mccarthy at norrycopa.net 988-4564
Computer Services Jeff Fetterman jeffrey.fetterman at norrycopa.net 988-4391
Controller Chris Grayson chris.grayson at norycopa.net 988-4139 
Coroner Maryrose B. McCarthy maryrose.mccarthy at norrycopa.net 988-4564
Courts Kevin O’Hearn kevin.ohearn at norrycopa.net 988-4168
District Attorney Degg Stark degg.stark at norrycopa.net 988-4545
Domestic Relations Kevin O’Hearn kevin.ohearn at norrycopa.net 988-4168
Drug & Alcohol Rose Janoka rose.janoka at norrycopanet 495-2002
Emergency Management Stephen Jeffery stephen.jeffery at norrycopa.net 988-4440
Engineer Maryrose B. McCarthy maryrose.mccarthy at norrycopa.net 988-4564
Human Resources Joseph Picarelli joe.picarelli at norrycopa.net 988-4277
Juvenile Court Kevin O’Hearn kevin.ohearn at norrycopa.net 988-4168
Maintenance Guy Kratzer guy.kratzer at norrycopa.net 988-4320
NCIDA  Donald Alexander don.alexander at norrycopa.net 988-4343
PFA/Custody Kevin O’Hearn kevin.ohearn at norrycopa.net 988-4168
Planning Commission Don Alexander don.alexander at norrycopa.net 988-4343
Prison Maryrose B. McCarthy maryrose.mccarthy at norrycopa.net 988-4564
Prothonotary Geraldine Yagle jerry.yagle at norrycopa.net 988-4151
Public Defender Ed Greco jessica.confer at norrycopa.net 988-4564
Public Safety/911 Russ Fellman russ.fellman at norrycopanet 988-4217
Recycling Guy Kratzer guy.kratzer at norrycopa.net 988-4320
Register & Recorder Tina Mertz tina.mertz at norrycopanet 988-4310
Security Maryrose B. McCarthy maryrose.mccarthy at norrycopa.net 988-4564
Sheriff Randy Coe randy.coe at norrycopanet 988-5441
Special Conflicts Maryrose B. McCarthy maryrose.mccarthy at norrycopa.net 988-4564
Tax Claim Bureau Janel Barwick janel.barwick at norrycopa.net 988-4550
Treasurer Kevin Gilroy kevin.gilroy at norrycopa.net 988-4266
Veteran’s Affairs Maryrose B. McCarthy maryrose.mccarthy at norrycopa.net 988-4564
Weatherization Maryrose B. McCarthy maryrose.mccarthy at norrycopa.net 988-4564
Workers Compensation Joseph Picarelli joe.picarelli at norrycopa.net 988-4277